Real Estate Bar Lawyers


Adnan Naeem
Aleskandr Bolotenko
Andreina Minicozzi
Angela Princewill
Angelos Spingos
Arnie Schwartz
Ashley-Rose Gillespie
Binu Alek Mathews
Brad Phillips
Bradley Marks
Brian Hall
Bryan Smith
Carlton Thorne
Catherine Salmers
Charles Morison
Christine Ready
Craig Mack
Dan Strike
Darryl Glover
Denise Branton
Doug Turner
Drew Dowling
Eva Chen
Graciela D. Cubias
Gregory Raven
James Gorycki
James Tudhope
Jane McCarthy
Jason Zhong
Jonathan Hager
Josef Neubauer
Joseph Carpio
Joshua Gleiberman
Kelli Preston
Laura Wright
Andrew Koziar
Lesley Taafe
Lindsay Bell
Mallik G. Fernando
Marco Polsinelli
Martin Tweyman
Mesha Donaldson
Michael Fowler
Neil Kisbee
Paul Doucette
Paul Przybylo
Phillipa Goddard
Randall Hoban
Richard Matthews
Richard Mazar
Robert Hiseler
Robert Sedore
Robert Whittington
Ron Strike
Ronald Kitchen
Sharie-Ann Campbell
Sharon Warden
Sheldon Stein
Sophie Hills
Stephen Sforza
Stephen Shine
Steven Pellegrino
Suzy Johal
Ted Reczulski
Tyler Higgins
Valentine Lovekin
Vanessa Romanino
William Clark
William Edward Foden
Zahid Bashir


Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse.

CPD - Click here
Lunch and Learn: Click here


Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login


Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call


We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!


Durham Region Court House


Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo