(905) 579-9554


 

 

Family Law Bar

 

Abioli (Abi) Adeusi abiadeusi@abilaw.ca
Adam Borer adam@russellalexander.com
Aleksandra Czyzowska Kemper aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com
Amelia Daurio amelia@amdlaw.ca
Andreina Minicozzi andreina.minicozzi@devrylaw.ca
Angela Princewill ap@y-canada.com
Angelia McLean angeliamclean@osgoode.yorku.ca
Anisa Dattu anisa@y-canada.com
Anna Boulman anna.boulman@Boulmanfamilylaw.com
Arnie Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Aruna Persaud aruna@hillsnolan.com
Barry Carmichael barry_carmichael_1@sympatico.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Binu Alek Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Bradley Marks bmarks@bellnet.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Catherine Cornwall Taylor susanfr@on.aibn.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charlena Claxton charlenaclaxton@gmail.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Christopher Sorley sorley@aurorafamilylaw.com
Clayton Spencer clayton.spencer@bell.net
Dana Bloom dana@bloomlaw.family
Darnette Reid darnettereid@gmail.com
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Deborah Holbrook deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com
Denyse Diaz  denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Donna Babbs  donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Donna Shiplett donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Donna Wormington dwormington@cawlsp.com
Doug Johnson djohnston@myersfirm.com
Elaine McCallum elainemarleneforbes@on.aibn.com
Erika Kalichman 905-426-3886
Erin Melnyck ekmelnyck@sympatico.ca
Francesca DePalma francesca@barrycarmichael.com
Gail Macrae gmacrae@on.aibn.com
Gary Stern gastern@torlaw.com
Helen Brooks helen@helenbrooks.ca
Helen Nolan helen@hillsnolan.com
James Murphy jg_murphy@hotmail.com
James Porter jporter@kslawfirm.ca
Janice Ho jho@walkerhead.com
Jason Isenberg jason@russellalexander.com
Joanne Ferguson joanne.wdf@rogers.com
Joe Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
June Mayhew mayhe1@bellnet.ca
Kelly Aitchison KellyA@alolawyers.com
Ken Dutka dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kiran Grewal kiran@justicelawyers.ca
Kristen Bucci kbucci@zochodnelaw.com
Kyle Wasko k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca
Laura Daly laura@gloverlaw.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lesley Taafe lesley@taafelaw.ca
Lindsay McKay l.mckay@sbs-lawyers.ca
Lisa Brooks lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Lorraine Billings lorrainebillings86@gmail.com
Lucia Lam llam@walkerhead.com
Mallik G. Fernando mallikfernando@gmail.com
Manfred Schlender mschlender@bell.net
Marc D'Heureux marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Marcia Zuly mdzuly@zulylaw.com
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Borden mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Matthew Hickey   mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Max Rapoport  mrapoport@idirect.com
Melissa Belliveau mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawllp.com
Michael Reilly mreilly@reillyandpartners.com
Michelle Choi mchoi@reillyandpartners.com
Nafisa Nazarali nafisa@russellalexander.com
Neil Holmes neilbholmes@rogers.com
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Oleksiy Bykov info@bykovlaw.com
Patricia Swerhone patricia@tlwlaw.ca
Paula McMurtry prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca
R.J. Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Rachael Eynon rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Raymond Goddard rgoddard@walkerhead.com
Rebecca Winnigner rebecca@tlwlaw.ca
Rhonda Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Robert Snell r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca
Robert Della Libera robert@alclaw.ca
Russell Alexander ria@russellalexander.com
Sandra Grant legalassistant89@gmail.com
Sandra Scovino s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sebastian Duff s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Moote sharonmoote@rogers.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Simonetta Lanzi  slanzi@reillyandpartners.com
Sophie Hills sophie@hillsnolan.com
Stacy Howell showell@bellnet.ca
Stephanie Ostrom   Stephanie.Ostrom@elmlaw.ca
Stephanie Tustin law@stustin.com
Stephen Cooper  ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Susanna Crichlow susanna.crichlow@smc-law.ca
Suzette Moss  suzette@hillsnolan.com
Tami Waters tami@tlwlaw.ca
Tasneem Alibhai tasneem@hillsnolan.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Valerie Pringle pringle@rosenbergpringle.ca
Wendy Lloyd wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
Yaroslav Obouhov obouhovy@gmail.com