Civil Bar Lawyers
Adnan Naeem adnan.naeem@durham.ca
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalelaw.ca
Andrew Elrick  aelrick@oshawalaw.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@bykovempel.com
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Carlton Thorne cthorne@oshawa.ca
Chantale Clancy chantale@carnvalelaw.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Daniel Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Doron Lurie doron.lurie@durham.ca
Gerald Grossi gerry.grossi@gmail.com
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.ca
Jeffrey Robles  jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Jessie Dobson jessie@frienddobsonlaw.ca
Joshua Evans joshua@barryevans.ca
Kelly McDermott kelly.mcdermott@durham.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lawrence Berg Q.C. lawrence@berglaw.ca
Lisa Bruni ibruni@blaney.com
Marianne Davies mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Matt Hickey mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Michael Chadwick  mchadwick@fmlaw.ca
Murray Miskin mhmiskin@gmail.com
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
R. J. Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Rebecca Ernst rebeccae@walkerhead.com
Richard Campbell rcampbell@fmlaw.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.ca
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Stephen Cooper ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Sydney Lloyd sydney@mcmurtrylaw.ca
Todd McCarthy tmccarthy@fmlaw.ca
Viktoriya Terentyva viktoriya@desalegal.ca
Warren Whiteknight whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com
 


CPD & LUNCH AND LEARN EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse.

CPD - Click here
Lunch and Learn: Click here

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:
  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo