(905) 579-9554


 

 

Business Law Bar


Mark Armstrong mark@mbaalaw.com
William Michael Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lbelgal.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalaw.ca
Eva Chen e-chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Robert Della Libera rdloffice1@aol.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
John Forshaw johnforshaw0@gmail.com
Robert Hiseler rob@mkclaw.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Paul Mack paul@macklawyers.ca
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffice.com
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
Daniel Robertson drobinson@10king.ca
Victor Sgro vsgro@walkerhead.com
Stephen Sforza stephen@durhamlawyer.ca
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
James Scott jascott@roger.com