Business Bar Lawyers
James Aitchison james@alolawyers.com
Mark Armstrong mark@mbaalaw.com
William Michael Armstrong mbaa@mbaalaw.com
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lbelgal.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Adriana Carnevale adriana@carnevalaw.ca
Eva Chen e-chen@chenlawoffice.ca
Robert Della Libera rdloffice1@aol.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
John Forshaw john.forshaw@rolls-royce.com
Ana Maria Hicks anamaria.hicks@gmail.com
Robert Hiseler rob@mkclaw.ca
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Paul Mack paul@macklawyers.ca
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffice.com
Colin Oldman coldman@lcolaw.ca
Brad Phillips bphillips@strikephillips.ca
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
Victor Sgro vsgro@walkerhead.com
Stephen Sforza ssforza@loclaw.ca
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
James Scott jascott@roger.com
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Sam Yoon syoon@oshawa.ca
 


CPD & LUNCH AND LEARN EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse.

CPD - Click here
Lunch and Learn: Click here

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:
  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo